Events

Maher Singles Event 2016

Register for Singles Event 2016 to be held on Saturday 16 July 2016 from 1pm to 5pm at Maher Centre, Leicester
Click here to fill in simple online form

Events

Nearby

E.g. San Jose, California

Events Calendar

June 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
    Sort by:
    MEMORIAL GOLF DAY 2016, PETERBOROUGH
    Jul 02

    MEMORIAL GOLF DAY 2016, PETERBOROUGH

    Thorpe Wood Golf club, Peterborough, PE3 6SE
    Saturday, 02 July 2016 11:00 AM - Saturday, 02 July 2016 11:45 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 2 July 2016
    Jul 02

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 2 July 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 02 July 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 02 July 2016 10:00 PM
    Beej Bhajan - Wednesday 6 July 2016
    Jul 06

    Beej Bhajan - Wednesday 6 July 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Wednesday, 06 July 2016 06:00 PM - Wednesday, 06 July 2016 10:00 PM
    Maher Single's Event 2016
    Jul 16

    Maher Single's Event 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 16 July 2016 01:00 PM - Saturday, 16 July 2016 05:00 PM
    Maher Samelan 2016 Calgary, Canada
    Jul 29

    Maher Samelan 2016 Calgary, Canada

    Marda Loop Communities Association 3130 16 St SW, Calgary, AB T2T 4G7
    Friday, 29 July 2016 12:00 AM - Sunday, 31 July 2016 11:59 PM
    Beej Bhajan - Thursday 4 August 2016
    Aug 04

    Beej Bhajan - Thursday 4 August 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Thursday, 04 August 2016 06:00 PM - Thursday, 04 August 2016 10:00 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 6 August 2016
    Aug 06

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 6 August 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 06 August 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 06 August 2016 10:00 PM
    Janmashtami 2016 at Maher Centre
    Aug 25

    Janmashtami 2016 at Maher Centre

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Thursday, 25 August 2016 05:30 PM - Thursday, 25 August 2016 11:00 PM
    Beej Bhajan - Saturday 3 September 2016
    Sep 03

    Beej Bhajan - Saturday 3 September 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 03 September 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 03 September 2016 10:00 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 3 September 2016
    Sep 03

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 3 September 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 03 September 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 03 September 2016 10:00 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 1 October 2016
    Oct 01

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 1 October 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 01 October 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 01 October 2016 10:00 PM
    Beej Bhajan - Sunday 2 October 2016
    Oct 02

    Beej Bhajan - Sunday 2 October 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Sunday, 02 October 2016 06:00 PM - Sunday, 02 October 2016 10:00 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 5 November 2016
    Nov 05

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 5 November 2016

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 05 November 2016 06:00 PM - Saturday, 05 November 2016 10:00 PM
    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 January 2017
    Jan 07

    Shree Ram Dhun - Saturday 7 January 2017

    Maher Centre, 15 Ravensbridge Drive, Leicester, LE4 OBZ
    Saturday, 07 January 2017 06:00 PM - Saturday, 07 January 2017 10:00 PM

    Maheronline

    A warm welcome to Maheronline.org - a resource for Maher community worldwide.

    Send us your comments & suggestions, so that we continue to improve this site.

     

    Volunteers

    Maheronline would like your help. We need volunteers from India to send us News, Events, Articles and pictures from our community. If you can help then email us on info@maheronline.org

    Who's Online

    We have 16 guests and no members online